Board Members

ICA Board & Executive Committee Members

Borad of Directors

Executive Committe

If you would like to speak to any EC Member or have any questions regarding a particular committee, please address the appropriate committee chair:

 Ibrahim Abubars:  President, Education/Dawah Committee Chair
 Ezziddin Albakkour:  Vice President, Maintenance Committee Chair
 Mohamed Elewa:  Treasurer
 Maisan Tarakji:  Social, Sports Committee Chair
 Ghazal Almradi AlEjel:  Secretary
 Afroz Khan:  Outreach Committee Chair
 Hadir Alayoubi:  Youth Committee Chair